Suisun City Waterfront Farmer’s Market

Next date: Sunday, May 26, 2024 | 12:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Suisun City Farmers Market Flyer 2024.png

The Fairfield-Suisun Chamber of Commerce hosts Suisun City Waterfront Farmer’s Market every Sunday starting on May 19th and ending on September 29th. Come down to the beautiful Suisun City Waterfront to experience the best of local produce. At the Farmer’s Market, you will have the opportunity to connect with local farmers, artisans, and organizations. Fruits, vegetables, and other goods will be available for purchase. EBT is accepted.

 

When

  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 02, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 09, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 16, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 30, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 07, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 04, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 01, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 08, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 15, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Harbor Plaza

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday for 19 times.